Team

Markus Schmid
Geschäftsführer Inhaber Schattenmacher
T: 031 911 00 12
markus.schmid@schmidstoren.ch
Manuela Schmid
Buchhaltung / Personal
T: 031 911 00 12
manuela.schmid@schmidstoren.ch
Andreas Glauser
Projektleiter
T: 031 911 00 12
andreas.glauser@schmidstoren.ch
Markus Herrmann
Betriebsleiter
T: 031 911 00 12
markus.herrmann@schmidstoren.ch
Renate Burkhalter
Administration / Disposition
T: 031 911 00 12
renate.burkhalter@schmidstoren.ch
Manuela Rohrbach
Administration / Disposition
T: 031 911 00 12
manuela.rohrbach@schmidstoren.ch
Christoph Kronthaler
Service / Reparaturen
T: 031 911 00 12
info@schmidstoren.ch
Roger Salzmann
Montage
T: 031 911 00 12
info@schmidstoren.ch
Etienne Kummer
Montage
T: 031 911 00 12
info@schmidstoren.ch
Lars Reiniger
Montage
T: 031 911 00 12
info@schmidstoren.ch
Benjamin Sengsouvanh
Montage
T: 031 911 00 12
info@schmidstoren.ch
Rémy Twerenbold
Montage
T: 031 911 00 12
info@schmidstoren.ch
André Friedli
Montage
T: 031 911 00 12
info@schmidstoren.ch
Pascal Schmid
Werkstatt/Projekte
T: 031 911 00 12
pascal.schmid@schmidstoren.ch
René Vogt
Logistik
T: 031 911 00 12
info@schmidstoren.ch
Michael Wegmüller
Montage/Logistik
T: 031 911 00 12
info@schmidstoren.ch
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram